## COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

### 1. Audit Committee:

The committee at present consists of four members namely Mr. Bharathan Rajagopalan Thatai, Prof. Dipak C. Jain, Mr. Krishnan Sudarshan and Mr. Dinesh Taluja out of which three are Independent Directors. Mr. Bharathan Rajagopalan Thatai is the Chairman of the Audit Committee who is the Independent Director of the Company. All members of the Audit Committee possess sufficient knowledge and experience in the field of finance and accounts and various fields of business administration.

#### 2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Nomination and Remuneration Committee comprises of four members namely Mr. Krishnan Sudarshan, Prof. Dipak C. Jain, Mr. Bharathan Rajagopalan Thatai and Mr. Ketan Mody. Mr. Krishnan Sudarshan is the Chairman of this Committee.

## 3. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

The Stakeholders' relationship Committee comprises of three members namely Mr. Dinesh Taluja, Prof. Dipak C. Jain and Mr. Ketan Mody. Mr. Dinesh Taluja is the Chairman of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee.

# 4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee comprises of four members namely Mr. Bharathan Rajagopalan Thatai, Mr. Krishnan Sudarshan, Mr. Ketan Mody and Mr. Dinesh Taluja. Mr. Bharathan Rajagopalan Thatai is the Chairman of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee.

## 5. Risk Management Committee:

The Risk Management Committee comprises of three members namely Mr. Dinesh Taluja, Mr. Krishnan Sudarshan and Mr. Ketan Mody. Mr. Dinesh Taluja is the Chairman of the Risk Management Committee.