

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name	Designation
Mr. Krishnakumar Thirumalai	Non-Independent Director
Mr. Ketan Mody	Non-Independent Director
Mr. Dinesh Taluja	Non-Independent Director
Ms. Renuka Shastry	Women Director
Prof. Dipak C. Jain	Independent Director
Mr. Krishnan Sudarshan	Independent Director
Mr. Bharathan Rajagopalan Thatai	Independent Director
Mr. Ganpath Subramanya Ram	Whole time Director

STATUTORY COMMITEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE		
Name	Chairperson/ Member	
Mr. Bharathan Rajagopalan Thatai	Chairperson	
Prof Dipak C. Jain	Member	
Mr. Krishnan Sudarshan	Member	
Mr. Dinesh Taluja	Member	

NOMINATION AND RENUMERATION COMMITTEE		
Name	Chairperson/ Member	
Mr. Krishnan Sudarshan	Chairperson	
Prof Dipak C. Jain	Member	
Mr. Bharathan Rajagopalan Thatai	Member	
Mr. Ketan Pravinchandra Mody	Member	



STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE		
Name	Chairperson/ Member	
Mr. Dinesh Taluja	Chairperson	
Mr. G.S. Ram	Member	
Mr. Krishnan Sudarshan	Member	
Mr. Ketan Mody	Member	

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE		
Name	Chairperson/ Member	
Mr. Bharathan Rajagopalan Thatai	Chairperson	
Mr. Krishnan Sudarshan	Member	
Mr. Ketan Mody	Member	
Mr. Dinesh Taluja	Member	

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
Name	Chairperson/ Member	
Mr. Dinesh Taluja	Chairperson	
Mr. G.S. Ram	Member	
Mr. Krishnan Sudarshan	Member	
Mr. Ketan Mody	Member	

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER	Mr. Sikander Aman Khullar
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER	Mr. S Gautham
COMPANY SECRETARY	Mr. Subodhakanta Sahoo