

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name	Designation
Mr. Krishnakumar Thirumalai	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Ketan Mody	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Dinesh Taluja	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Asim Parekh	Non-Executive Director
Ms. Renuka Shastry	Woman Director
Prof. Dipak Chand Jain	Independent Director
Mr. Krishnan Sudarshan	Independent Director
Mr. Bharathan Rajagopalan Thatai	Independent Director

## STATUTORY COMMITTEES

Audit Committee	
Name	Chairperson/Member
Mr. Bharathan Rajagopalan Thatai	Chairperson
Prof. Dipak Chand Jain	Member
Mr. Krishnan Sudarshan	Member
Mr. Dinesh Taluja	Member



Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
Name	Chairperson/Member	
Mr. Krishnan Sudarshan	Chairperson	
Prof. Dipak Chand Jain	Member	
Mr. Bharathan Rajagopalan Thatai	Member	
Mr. Ketan Mody	Member	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee	
Name	Chairperson/Member
Mr. Dinesh Taluja	Chairperson
Prof. Dipak C. Jain	Member
Mr. Ketan Mody	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	
Name	Chairperson/Member
Mr. Bharathan Rajagopalan Thatai	Chairperson
Mr. Krishnan Sudarshan	Member
Mr. Dinesh Taluja	Member
Mr. Ketan Mody	Member



Risk Management Committee	
Name	Chairperson/Member
Mr. Dinesh Taluja	Chairperson
Mr. Krishnan Sudarshan	Member
Mr. Ketan Mody	Member

Chief Executive Officer	Mr. Sandipan Ghosh
Chief Financial Officer	Mr. S. Gautham
Company Secretary	Mr. Utsav Saini