

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name	Designation
Shri P. Prakash Pai	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Shri P. Ananth Pai	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Shri Subramanya Ram Ganapath	Whole Time Director
Shri Dilip Mangesh Kalelkar	Whole Time Director (Technical)
Smt. Ashwini Pai	Women Director
Shri Gottemukkala Venkatapathi Raju	Non-Executive Independent Director
Shri Bharathan Rajagopalan Thatai	Non-Executive Independent Director
Shri. Admala Surya Prakash Reddy	Non-Executive Independent Director

STATUTORY COMMITEES

AUDIT COMMITEE		
Name	Chairperson/ Member	
Shri Bharathan Rajagopalan Thatai	Chairperson	
Shri P. Prakash Pai	Member	
Shri P. Ananth Pai	Member	
Shri Gottemukkala Venkatapathi Raju	Member	
Shri. Admala Surya Prakash Reddy	Member	

NOMINATION AND RENUMERATION COMMITEE		
Name	Chairperson/ Member	
Shri Bharathan Rajagopalan Thatai	Chairperson	
Shri P. Prakash Pai	Member	
Shri P. Ananth Pai	Member	
Shri Gottemukkala Venkatapathi Raju	Member	



STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITEE		
Name	Chairperson/ Member	
Shri P. Prakash Pai	Chairperson	
Shri P. Ananth Pai	Member	
Shri Gottemukkala Venkatapathi Raju	Member	
Shri Subramanya Ram Ganapath	Member	

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITEE		
Name	Chairperson/ Member	
Shri P. Prakash Pai	Chairperson	
Shri P. Ananth Pai	Member	
Shri Subramanya Ram Ganapath	Member	

COMPANY SECRETARY	Ms. Babita Chandrakar
-------------------	-----------------------